Purchase a DeLaveaga Gift Certificate

Join Our Mailing List
Santa Cruz Junior Golf

Tournament Results

DeLa Cup Standings through Red, White, & Blue

July 15th, 2015 4:48 pm by

The 2015 DeLa Cup competition is under way. Our season-long points race culminates in early December with points awarded for your tournament play throughout the year. Want to play? Get in the Game!

Red, White, and Blue Tournament Results

July 15th, 2015 4:39 pm by

2015 President Cup Tournament Results

June 16th, 2015 9:08 pm by

2015 NCGA Senior Four Ball Net Qualifier Tournament Results

June 9th, 2015 6:36 pm by

And the winners are..........from the right Pete Wilson, Tim Loustalot, Barry Bariteau, and Jim Hart! Congratulations!

Gross Division Champion Thomas Bischoff

2015 DeLaveaga Golf Club Championship Results

April 28th, 2015 7:50 pm by


First Twilight League Results

April 9th, 2015 5:35 pm by

Come join the fun at our Twilight League Events!

NCGA 4-Ball Qualifying Results

March 17th, 2015 6:20 am by

Congratulations to the teams of Russ Anderson and Andy Bullington (61) Tony Bravo and Ryan Murdock (64) and Dave and Jack Heavey (64) on qualifying for the NCGA 4-Ball Net Championship!

2015 Lance Bei Superbowl Shamble Results

February 3rd, 2015 7:32 pm by

The 2015 Lance Bei Superbowl Shamble was won by a single shot! The team of Dave & Jack Heavey, Chris Chambers and Jason Hammond (114) earned victory over the second place teams of Lee Bariteau, Willie Mecandon, Jeff Toaio and Blue Wilson and Johny Larson, Drew Mallory, David Beck and Dana Niehaus who both came […]